Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

With the advancement of,technology people tend to rely upon many technically advanced equipment, including artificially intelligent robots. However, some people strongly believe that at last all jobs will be done by these things by replacing the human workforce. I believe that even the technical advancement and reliance on robots make our lives easier, we can't completely rely on these things as mankind. Especially, in developed countries factories with massive production depend on robots. Actually, these things are very efficient, cost-effective, and smart. Because, in here once we coded them they follow all the instructions without bargaining. Thereby, it is very easy to cover targets on time without any delay. As well as it allows people to reduce their busyness as well as reduce their responsibilities, which help in relaxing them. With the help of artificially intelligent, robots people would be able to allocate their extra time to other useful things. However, totally we cannot depend on such kinds of machinery things, because these machines are lack emotions, rational thinking, decision-making ability, adapting to real-life situations like us. For, example we cannot replace doctors, nurses, counsellors with robots. Because they especially deal with people's emotions. Moreover, we cannot hold face to face meetings with these artificial gadgets. Finally, l would like to say applying the potential of artificially intelligent robots in jobs is important, however it is better to integrate their capabilities with human knowledge to get a better outcomes.