Some people believe online reading materials should ONLY be used for a child to LEARN to read whereas others believe ONLY printed material should be used. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Many claimes that only online reading substances should be provided for children to learn to read. However,some people opine that printed stuff such as paper books should be used for learning to read better. From my point of view,I completely believe that online methods are not suitable for a child. Firstly,in my,opinion,children should touch and smell novels. For example,in most countries around the world, there are multiple libraries where regularly do not accept providing online applications besides gadgets for studying by youths. These places created a space for reading hard and paperbacks to say children; how a child could learn to read? It means that touching in addition to watching a book would create a close relationship between the young generation and paper novels. This would definitely be more effective than online ways. By contrast,some people believe that with regard to the Internet progressing and existing online instruments such as mobile phones and high spec laptops also, computers the usage of conventional methods for reading is becoming eroded. To give a clear example,in most developed countries the gadgets of online studying are generated for a child at home or in school. It means they can go online and commence to read in different situations. This would create a noticeable speed for learning to read. Also, this could probably increase the student's passion for conducting this operation more. Because of absorbing these types of instruments. As a result,it becomes apparent in today modern world using traditional in addition to old means to learn is not the preference among people. To summarise,I strongly believe that paper books should be exploited to learn rather than substituting online ways. It is predicted that the knowledge obtained by conducting this measure will continue to rise among the young generation in the near future.