people living in the 21st century generally have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. Do you agree or disagree.

Human life in the recent century is in better condition than before,life expectancy has increased and citizens have lots of opportunities for entertainment and travelling.I agree that the modern world faces some difficulties however, people can get rid of them the same as in the past. Nowadays,health organizations are able to control many infections which were caused death and disability in the last centuries for example poliomyelitis was a virulent disease which was made many people disabled,fortunately,scientists discovered a vaccine that prevented this severe illness.Men recently can live in a secure place because the politicians work to establish peace in their countries consequently,fighting is rare and killing each other for land and food do not happen such as before.Some hard works are done by machine which helps workers be safer at their workplaces. Furthermore,many progressive programs are about people's physical health but enhancing at Psychology field in the modern world can stop some mental issues which bother families, for instance,autism was one of them that involved children,lately with sooner diagnosis and setting special care of this disease,they can live the same as others.Without any doubt,these signs of progress have some drawbacks while people have a comfortable life compared to the past they will face new problems which need to be solved. Moreover,with expanding continental transportation everyone are able to go to other places for immigration or have fun. In conclusion, the living is more convenient than before and individuals take more advantage of living in this era because of improvement in health and safety.The ministries should be aware of some detrimental effects in order to modify them.