Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and effects one the people themselves and their families?

In the 21st century working or studying abroad has become the main thing in our life. This makes many people living far away from their families. In this essay we will discuss this topic, explaining the reason, and the effects of living far away from families. From the firsthand, working or studying abroad is the first reason for living in another place. as result, many people looking for a better salary, or new experience, or famous Universities. Secondly other reasons for travelling. For example, taking a tour of other cities, or visiting relatives and friends. Even though these short trips do not have the same effects as travelling for study and work. On the other hand, spending time away has many effects. sometimes it’s good for the traveller or his family and some time it is bad for both. On the one side, that person can have a good work experience, or a good quality teaching or a nice trip and learn about a new culture. on the other side, this person and his family suffer to be far from each other. For,example parents miss or have trouble living far from their sons or daughters’ children growing far from one of their parents or wife missing her husband. To conclude, sometimes living away is a nice experience for someone, but at the same time if it takes a long time, it is had a bad effect on the family or the person himself. In my opinion, if you are one-off those who are travelling for a long time try to study the advantages and the disadvantage, Then you can make your decision.