Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals .some people think that this cannot be changed while other believe actions can be taken to bring about a change .discuss both views and give your opinion.

Climate changes and global warming are not new vocabularies in these centuries. Industrial and personal activities have brought negative impacts on Earth and placed a bad influence on plants and animals. Governments and society have been putting a lot of effort into this issue to solve these problems, however, in my opinion, the damages are not evitable. First of all, human activity are harming the environment for decades with the fact that some animals are heading to extinction on this planet. Due to the industrial activities, forests are torn down, rivers are polluted and icebergs are melted. Some animals such as polar bears had lost their shelters and food supply which eventually disappeared forever. This is undoubtedly no turning back when one species is gone. Furthermore, the natural resources, such as fossil fuel and oil which need hundreds and thousands of years to generate, were consumed rapidly. To maintain a sustainable supply for current and future use, human has to explore more which mean more commercial activities involve. The supply from our mother nature could never meet the demand from humans. It seems that unless we stop human action for at least decades, we have nothing to do to help this planet. In conclusion, the destruction human has been made are inevitable. We might be able to do things such as recycling and reusing resources so as to slow down the negative impacts on Earth, plants and animals, but we could not bring any changes to this current situation.