In some countries ,most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home.

Many people across the world like to have rented accommodation for living in spite of purchasing it. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of renting a building and provide a logical conclusion. Renting a home holds a wide range of constructive benefits for a middle-class man. Firstly, owning someone's else home is much more accessible for a lot of individuals who do not have enough money can buy their own. However, they prefer living in a rented one as it can be less expensive for them. Moreover, while living in metropolitan cities there are several other works where people need to utilize their money appropriately. For instance, when living in another place one needs to pay the bills for the electricity, hydro amenities, milk, groceries and many more. Hence, instead of paying high mortgages, the family can rent the residence and can be financially stable. On the destructive part, there appear to be potential shortcomings from this trend. Chiefly, in some countries, it is extremely expensive to rent a place mostly in downtown areas. Although there are places available in the zone, prices are not affordable for all people. Furthermore, if any person will buy any apartment then it will become an asset of him. However, the renting will not give him anything in return. For the whole life span the person will be paying monthly charges but in the, end there is nothing in the hand. In conclusion, renting a building is easy for the person who is middle class as they can manage their other responsibilities too; however, if an individual somehow manages to buy an apartment it may cause inconvenience to their future finances.