Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In the era of technology, discussions about whether technology will threaten certain types of occupations. Some claim that most jobs will be invaded by these machines in the near future. In my opinion, robots will play a significant role in the future, but they will not take over the whole job market. To begin with, each and every machine or robot has been designed and developed by human minds. It is true that these artificial creatures can do a lot of things, but they require someone to program with correct instruction in order for them to operate. No machine can take their own decision because they are not capable of thinking. Therefore, there will always be vacancies for jobs that need intelligence. Moreover, these devices should be designed by someone, always those tasks are done by human beings. For instance, a robot can instruct to repair a car, yet only humans can design a car that is comfortable for users to drive as that needs a higher level of intelligence. Another common fact is that robots cannot process empathy. As a result, they would not be used as judges and doctors who need social skills. Nonetheless, certain categories of jobs will be taken over by these artificially intelligent machines. Most labour works that only need to repeat some procedures. Hence, those types of work will be replaced by robots in the future. Consequently, people should move away from works that only need physical strength and learn that work requires mental skills. To sum up, although jobs that contain repeated procedures are taken over by robots. However, these electronic and mechanical devices will not be able to take over the occupations that need empathy and personal views.