Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

These days children are experiencing too much pressure from educational and communal, business panorama, it is happening because of the terrific demands of life. While it is important to advance the skills and adaptability to become a better adult going forward, they must be protected from mounting pressure by maintaining the balance between material and psychological growth. The main problem caused by academic, social and commercial perspectives is the demand for life has increased considerably, for example, every child wants an attractive school bag and best-looking gadgets, lavish lifestyle, so to get it, one has to work hard, which leads to pressure to win the competition of studies. Moreover, unless parents put pressure on their children, they do not proceed or strive hard to go out of their comfort zone and succeed. Furthermore, parents do have to maintain their status in the social environment, which leads to forcing children to study hard and practice to win various competitions. To illustrate, if in casual meetings are workplace, parents discuss kids, and one of the parents says that his or her child failed, it will be an embarrassing situation for him or her. There are multiple measures possible to reduce the stress on offspring. Firstly, parents should scale up the education level for their kids, so that study will be easier for them. Namely, if the entire English dictionary is taught to kids, they will find reading books as completely stress -free, which will lead to an easier grasping of the subjects and grand success without any stress for pupils. Secondly, if competitive exams are bringing failure to students, if there is no dependency on education success to have a better financial life as an adult going forward, then one can study without stress. For instance, if a family has a great business, then the educational success of the kid is not necessary, because it does not matter, a kid does not have to clear any interview. Finally, if parents understand that there is no point in increasing pressure for kids, then kids can have stress free life. All things considered, stress -free life will lead to peace of mind for students, the children today are being put into a ‘survival-of-the fittest’ situation much earlier than they must be when they should really be trying to do their best. Therefore, we must ensure that development may be induced by well in advance knowledge than required.