The problems caused by work-related stress (such as lack of productivity) have become a concern for both employers and workers. What do you think are the main causes of work- related stress and how they can be avoid?

The pressure from the workplace will definitely affect the well-being of people, which is not only supervisors but also employees. From my point of view, people should organise their schedule, including dealing with the small piece of works or building up good relationships with colleagues. Nevertheless, it is necessary for training people awareness to reduce their stress. To begin with, some people prefer to enjoy life as a priority without any thinking. Therefore, they usually are not capable of coping with the troubles in their works. Afterwards, it will influent the efficiency during the working time. For example, if everyone spends plenty of time on entertainment, they must be extremely exhausted in the next early morning. Furthermore, the productivity of managing the job must be declined. We need to be managed to prevent redundancy and to avoid any risks of conflicts with our co-workers. Secondly, people should be known how to face the issues of stress, such as doing exercise or seeking a professional. If workers have the knowledge for scheduling the daily stuff, they will have the ability to solve the problems easily in the workplace. For instance, people can make a list for every day in order to practise time-managed. Otherwise, we can take the online lesson for teaching how to live more productivity. As a result, we can finish the works entirely without any guilty. And also have the high enthusiasm to go for work. To conclude, the effects of relating to work stress has connected with daily things. I suppose the employees have the main responsibility for negotiating the job to prevent the sequence of the situation in the future.