Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

These days the feeling of unsecured can be happend happen both while people stay at inside or outside house. These essay i will discuss the roots why these happend happen and suggest some possible solutions to solve them. There are many reasons to support why people can feel unsafe everywhere. First of all, the response of the increase in number of criminal cases around living areas make people become more nervous about the higher possibility to happend happened with them. Secondly, the criminal places are used for committing the crime. If the situation happend happens in the house, it will increase fear emotions in the communities. Moreover, The more the lack of polices in duty and bad services of them are, the more unsafe feelings are high up. The solutions for these problems can be in several ways. Hiring more police to protect people in the areas is one such a great choice to attack the problem. The next idea is applying the hard punishment for the crime cases in order to rise the fear to do the bad things. Lastly, introducing the high technologies to help detect the cases. To illustate, the high definition of camera in drone can use to chase theif who had just commited the crime not only in outdoor but also indoor as it is seen in many news report. In conclusion, the roots of unsafe feeling from people can be solved in many ways. Moreover, in my opinion, society need to have public responsiblities to there own areas as well since it would add more people to monitor the situations and the communities would become more safe.