Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it is bad for their health. Why? What are the effective ways to improve people’s eating habits?

For the time being that people take a keen interest in industrial food, notwithstanding they know it poses a threat to their health conditions has never failed to provoke debate among people. This essay is devoted to analyzing the underlying roots, parallel with far-reaching resolutions for these negatively dire issues. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a myriad of valid justifications leading to the large interest in junk foods among inhabitants. It is obvious to note that there is a frenzy of teen’s food gourmet restaurants often situated in niche locations such as the workplace, school area or malls and to name a few, along with the attractive spice with abundant sauces or manufacturing steps. Thereby, it is undeniable that these unhealthy foods might draw a great attraction with the convenience and enticing to a variety of customers, especially the white-collars or students who frequently have a hectic schedule and can not prepare carefully their meals day in day out. KFC or MacDonald universal junk food brands can be cited as a convincing example with a variety of lip-smacking junk food ranging from sweets to savoury and always attract a large number of customers. Therefore, it is irrefutable that processed foods might be taken a keen interest in by numerous people. While some valid culprits that immensely attract dwellers are widely acknowledged, there are some effectively compromising resolutions to handle this pressing phenomenon. Imposing several strict policies in diminishing advertisements or opening abundant restaurants related to processed food might play such a paramount significant role. Indisputably, according to this limited appearance, together with the creation of several intriguing campaigns about healthy foods might greatly reinforce the awareness of using proper foods among dwellers. The authority might invest in nutritional researches, green menus consisting of nutritious food products, for instance, in order to tremendously encourage residents, especially busy ones utilize a properly nutritious menu on a regular basis. To sum up, it is undeniable that there is an eclectic mix of main drives leading to numerous people being diehard fans of unhealthy food, it still lingers some effectively viable methods. Additionally, I would contend that it should be seriously assisted by the governors to tackle this disadvantageous phenomenon and have a healthy society.