In some countries an increasing a number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

obesity and other forms of the disease are considered as an offspring of the overconsumption of fast foods, although some suggestions are of a higher tax on such dishes due to the benefits,to me its devastating impressions surpass.both notions are uttered here. one of the most highlighted favourable aspects of increasing the prices of junk meal has to do with the financial dimension,which not only raises the governments' income but also decrease the insurance and similarly curing expenditures. for instance,a multitude of people encounters heart problems that require a lucrative source of wealth to tackle the illnesses. furthermore,public health would enhance in the societies that utilizing healthful cuisine are more affordable than the one full of fat,which used to be proven in the previous decades that instant dishes have not been introduced,a period of time that the rate of cancers and also the strokes were deniable. on the other hand,if folks are under the tension of expensive cuisines,they would be victims of psychological drawbacks,depression can be caused by the thought of being deprived of their rights,whereas rich individuals may afford these prices,conventional members of the societies are not capable to enjoy eating,which in its turn is a radix behind unsatisfactory. moreover,inflation can be experienced in countries,as chains the prices of merchandises would affect each other.if the price of a good sky-rocket the other industries are expected to pursue such a trend. to recapitulate,while the positive footprints are the radices behind taking more tax on fast foods,its dire consequences should not be ignored,if this trend imposes stress on folks' shoulders then they would be struggling with new sicknesses.