Open-plan office no walls no barriers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Our workspace is really important to get the job done. The offices without walls appear to have modern architecture. In this essay, I will argue if these workplaces have more advantages than disadvantages. In our daily lives, we spend most of our time working. That is why only our work environment is important but also the place where we work, like our workstation. The open-plan office makes the environment look more comfortable, spacious and homey. Hence, the workers tend to be more productive during their job hours. Furthermore, they get to see their coworkers more often, and if someone needs help they can get it easily. It is proved that when work partners get along with each other, the workflows easily. On the other hand, privacy does not exist, since the coworkers need to be side by side, It is normal when someone it is not having a good day, and they want their own space to deal with what they are dealing with. Unfortunately, they can´t. Also, it can get loud, since everyone shares the same workspace, thus, it can get difficult to concentrate or to understand what the job task is. For example, reading the e-mail or listening to an important call. In conclusion, the offices without walls seem to have more advantages than disadvantages. The workers feel more comfortable with their workspaces and this triggers a good attitude. Also, they learn how to cop in open working spaces with their colleagues. In case the workers need privacy, they could create special rooms for this kind of situations.