If you could change something in your past, what would it be?

It is an irrefutable fact that we all have regrets, but some may be more important than others. We might regret not attending an important event or making a decision. We all have something about us that we all would like to change. I wish I was born with the skill of running quickly. The reasons would be better at soccer, to be in better shape and self-confidence. First and foremost is being better at soccer. It has always been my life-long dream to score multiple goals in a set. That might be possible if I ran quicker. If I could race faster, I could dribble the ball to the opponent’s goal a lot faster. I could also get past my opponents easier since I would be quick on my feet. Secondly, is to get better in shape. I have also dreamed of getting fit and having an amazing physique. I am currently working on my body to get there, but I wish I could accomplish it faster. Getting fit was the sole reason I went to boxing, the other less important one was being able to protect myself. Finally, is self-confidence. If I was the swiftest runner I would get the most respect in the world. I would feel confident that people enjoyed watching me race or were astonished by my speed. Just like Usain Bolt, I would be looked up to and respected by my viewers. To recapitulate, I would be at my best, running rapidly and inspiring others. I would be the best at athletic sports and would achieve all of my top goals. This would be a dream come true since I would accomplish so many goals in an instant.