Task 2:More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undeniably, newspapers are an integral part of society and today's world. It is often argued that nowadays many people opine that printed publications are not necessary anymore and more interest is found in electronic media. I partially agree with this notion as I believe that both paper and digital media has their significance in their own ways. Apparently, printed paper newspapers hold a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, even in this modern epoch large section of society still have a great feeling of emotions attached to the printed media. As in the morning, most public love to read the paper with their morning cup of tea. Moreover, large societies across the world believe that reading from printed paper is more beneficial than the electronic one as it will put less strain on their eyes. Conspicuously, the development of qualities like reading can be seen through this. For example, since,childhood my grandfather always obliged me to read the paper newspaper and now I am very grateful to him as through this, I have great reading skills. On the other hand, digital sources of information play a crucial role in updating the most recent news quickly and more effectively. With the advancement in technology, one can be incorporated with the latest news through digital media. For example, news channels and tabloids have an enormous effect in delivering the most recent news within a few seconds after the incident. Furthermore, due to the hectic schedule in everyone's life, sometimes a person is not free enough to read the newspaper. Therefore, the radios and television channels play a pivotal role in delivering the updated form of news to society. For instance, a person is running out of time in the morning and while on his way to work he can listen to the news through his automotive's radio. In conclusion, Although reading through printed newspapers is the fundamental routine of most of the people in the world; however, the importance of digital media and its convenience can also not be ignored.