Childhood obeaitu is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem ,and suggest possible solution.

It is often said that in most countries around the world the ratio of obesity is becoming increasingly among children. Also, this becomes a serious problem. This could be for several reasons. There is much that can be done to address the problem constructively. Firstly,one of the main effects is consuming junk food. For example,nowadays in most,countries, children prefer to eat fast food such as pizza and pasta rather than fruit besides vegetables. This would probably be for the flavour of this kind of food. This could cause obesity and other diseases among the young generation. Another adverse effect is using technology. To give a clear example,in today modern world video games are the most popular play for a child. Especially playing online games on laptops in addition to desktop PCs. This would create the preference to stay at home and do not accept to conduct outside activities such as swimming besides jogging. This also could generate multiple problems for their health. Therefore, this makes it clear why obesity is becoming the most dangerous trouble. One possible approach would be for the governments. For instance,they should advertise consuming healthy food besides the positive consequences of eating this type of feed to encourage an heir to become a consumer of home_cooked meals. This could solve the problems of obesity quickly. Another feasible approach would be for schools to provide healthy meals for students. For example, in South Korea pupils regularly eat nutritional meals in addition to organic cooking school restaurants such as rice,chicken and vegetable. This could definitely discourage offspring to consume junk and fast food. As a result,it becomes apparent to gathering the governments and school managers this trouble could address effortlessly. To summarise,it is true that the problems like this will not be solved quickly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that by conducting easy resolves and effective solutions this will solve constructively in the near future.