Some clam that not enough of the waste is recycled from homes. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for the government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the same?

The protection of 'Mother Earth' has always sparked a heated debate. Owing to this, few masses believe that not all products should be reused from homes. While, if people want to promote recycling then the authority should make reinforcing the law is important. However, I partially agree with the statement and shall discuss my viewpoint on the same. As far as there are multifarious reasons why laws are needed. The predominant one is important for people with a lack of conscience; who deliberately do such acts. It will create fear among people and they will among people and they will follow religiously. In other words, if there will be mandatory recycling laws, then it is not only people who would participate, while commercials industries would also start contributing. For example, CAL recycle is working to encourage increased recycling in California's commercial sector by creating compulsory recycling laws. As a consequence, it will save money by use of some product and boost the economy. However, above is the view not compulsory supported by everyone. Firstly people should have aware of campaigns because in this way they learn about recycling products, do not put them in the trash. To exlicate it, in schools environmental education subject should be added in the curriculum activities. To cite example projects related to a student who collects a water bottle and containers which are deposited on shops because they get refund money from these beverage containers. Hence, government give some money to enrol in recycling products. To recapitulate, certainly, laws should be reinforced to make people do more recycling, however, some civilized people only need the resources to indulge in this significant act. So, creating adequate facilities is what required.