Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are conflicting that residence buildings for workers should be constructed in parks and gardens nearby city centre instead of long commutes. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and prove my opinion at the end. On the one hand, it is a good idea that set up apartments in parks and gardens close city centre. The idea would make that society can save many times to travel forth and back to work. The commuters would use the time for self-improvement or with their family and their friends by shorter distances to work. In addition, it is possible apply that the workers could reduce their stress because normally, people get stressed by commuting. On the other hand, generally, it can not make sure that the people can live at the apartment building which is located in parks and gardens around the city centre. Generally, the people who live around sub-region areas have a budget issue to live around the city centre. Even, destroying gardens and parks would trigger environmental issues as well. Recently protecting the natural environment comes to the fore in the world for stopping pollution. In conclusion, it is true that constructing apartments in parks and gardens nearby the city centre instead of long commuting is a good opinion but, the way gives harmful consequences of the natural environment, and also I agree that it is not the best concept, and we can substitute other ideas. for example, developing subway or build new bridges for a shorter distance to access to cities.