Some people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of schoolchildren is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. Others, however, think that this would have little effect on overall health and those other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children's general well-being has become a big issue. Due to improve children body health some people think that adding PE class in all schools is the beat ways while others think that there are other measures can be used. This essay discusses both sides and stands at their have other ways to improve children general well-being. First of all, adding PE class can improve students ’ physical health and can also learn how to communicate with others and tell students the import of teamwork. For example, In my country, PE class is included in all schools at elementary, junior, and senior high school, all children will have PE class twice a week. PE class can not only improve students ’ physical health and muscle but, also can reduce stress. In our country, people think that education is not just leached knowledge but also leached students how to cooperate with others. However, having physical education can let children have a stronger body and have other benefits for students. In addition, having physical education compulsory in all schools is not the only way to improve the general well-being of schoolchildren. To have a good health exercise is a way but control daily eat is also an important effect. Teaching children to have a balanced diet and learn how to eat is also a good measure that can be used. For example, in our country, we have a health education class that teaches us how much vegetables, fruit or meat we should eat in a day and how important is to have well-balanced eating. Overall, in my opinion, having PE class is not the only way can improve the general well-being of schoolchildren. Having a good health education and teaching students to have a good diet is also a good measure.