Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a work place every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Working from home is the best idea for workers than going to the workplaces regular.I believe that the merits of it are more rather than demerits which will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. To begin with, working from home is beneficial for workers as they can save time and money as well. To reach the working places, people spend money on tickets and petrol and waste their time while travelling. However, telecommuting is an appropriate way for saving finance. In addition to this.it is also helpful to maintain personal and professional lives balance.when employees job in companies, they have no quality time for family members whereas it is possible with adopting this working way. Furthermore, it can reduce the pollution level. For example, in major cities, thousands of vehicles are experienced on roads which emit harmful gasses but it can mitigate up to some extra through working at homes. Nevertheless, there are several drawbacks of it and lack of social attraction is one of them. Workers are not able to meet a number of customers and colleagues in which they have no strong friendship that makes them less socially active. Moreover, an inappropriate environment is another demerit of this scheme.In offices, there is the proper environment like different cabins,timetable and formal dresses which is not followed at home To conclude, although it has some negative points, the positive side is more efficient as per my opinion.