Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today's era, offspring are feeling the burden of studies, surrounding and commercial, and judging them. The main reason is too many subjects competition in a short interval of time. This problem can be solved by implementing practical knowledge. Firstly, children need to prepare their work within a semester almost in 4 months, that is not possible for all the students because every student has own capacity to read and learn things if teachers impose too much work on students they cut themselves from studies. As a result, they may unable to perform well in academics. For example, my friend is an average student, he get only passing marks, but when teachers give us too much work then, he got punishment because he is not capable to handle so much work in a short time. Moreover, parents always compare their kids with their fellow students which break their self-confidence because they are not fulfilling their parent's expectations. However, teachers should make studies more interesting to include practical knowledge and make them more creative so, children can imagine things and think unique. For instance, students think math is a boring subject because it is based on formulas and fundamentals, therefore, the teacher should change their teaching methods and make it more interesting and easy so, everyone understands it. Furthermore, teachers should build a level of understanding and trust between the relationships of teacher-student that will help students to share their problems with teachers. In conclusion, although children become fade-up from studies due to high expectations and difficulty level of studies, it can be solved by taking right decisions like good understanding and knowing about the strength and weaknesses of the student then, work on it.