A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income.Unfortunately tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world.Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks.

Several economic incomes in different countries rely on tourism. Tourism may be spread different thoughts and believes about cities. Or maybe can spread some issues to this province. In this, essay we will talk about the pros and cons and how I think regarding this idea. First of all, there are many beneficial sides to travelling. If we take the important one which is the country income. Tourism may increase the rate of economical status by the visitor spending their money buying city products. The purchase process enables people to work and they consume the materials that exist in their homey. For example, In Jordan during the Coronavirus,pandemic the percentage of sightseers decreased around 5%, this decline in data costs the government about 10 million dollars due to the blockage of some shops and tourist places. Moreover, many men their salaries depend on holidaymakers. Many of us who travelled outside purchase souvenirs from small shops in the street. Or trying some traditional food from a local restaurant. For an instant, Many studies in social science journals showed people who dealt with a stranger in tourist places showed more friendly than the rest of the public, and if the law prevents them to open their business will be a huge effect on their lives. On the contrary, many negative sides will emerge from touristry. If we can look to one of the biggest effects is the contamination of city. The spread of disease during summertime becomes faster than the rest of the year. Much medical research found the rare epidemic diseases that have been permanently treated, such as SARS activate during the vocational time. After a, search they found that because of the mixing of local people with different human beings. Another issue, the media take about it, its the merchandise price hike. This issue was discussed in the parliament due to many complaints from original men and women. I strongly think travel benefits bigger than its side effects,but the most important thing is to know how to deal with problems that come from it. In conclusion, if the correct law was obvious to everyone then travel will become very beneficial to our rustic with limited risks.