Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Living in a safer community is a birthright of every citizen and the authorities should take strict actions to reduce the risks. A lot of humans seems unsafe even at the house and outside. The essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. First of all, the reason for feeling negative is most of the time is due to coronavirus, people are afraid of working in groups as well as going outside to buy their household things. The symptoms of this virus are really a topic of discussion, a large number of people lost their lives worldwide. For instance, the virus cannot vanish quickly so, precautions cannot provide permanent solutions but can give us temporary relief. According to a survey people who used masks get less infected as compared to others who did not use them. Furthermore, other threats in people's minds are facing plenty of problems regarding robbery and murders. At nights fewer people are seen because they feel afraid while in house people are using high-security locks and surveillance cameras. For example, in developed countries like the USA the crime rate is very high the reason is competition, everyone wants to own expensive things but do not want to work hard and rich wants to become richer so that people are doing a large number of frauds. In conclusion, the solutions for these two problems can be figured out by the government, strict actions should be taken regarding social distancing and vaccinations doses. Another reason can be the government should provide more safety to their natives by appointing more police cars at night for patrolling, in this way the risk can be reduced.