Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Undeniably,children are enforced to confront insurmountable distress from varying perspectives.While there are many underlying causes for anxious circumstances,relevant measures that could reduce the build-up tension should be taken. This essay examines the causes that I consider and the suggested action to downgrade the developed anxiety. There are several causes that could be accounted for the painful distress in tender minds around the globe. First of all,academic success is paramount in any household.To achieve this,kids are engaged in additional tutoring lessons,which simply means,the young children are pushed beyond their perceivable limits,thereby banning their playoff time.Plus, comparison is quite frequently made with peers which refrains them from social interactions and significantly affects the kid’s self-esteem. Furthermore,consistent urge in improvising economic status, remains as an add-on element in building up nerve-wrecking situation.So,it is vital to think about most essential solution. In order to reduce the amount of stress built-up, equivalent play-time in the open space should be made mandatory.Agreeably,it is proved true in many instances that the brain can be energised or activated after involving in activities like cycling,jogging and the like in the play-park.The reactivated brain, as a result,volunteers to do a reading or writing task without the need of any external agencies,which effectively increases the productivity. In addition,children can be encouraged to participate in meditation and the likewise classes to help them manage the distressful moments and to further prevent any premature failure of body organs. In conclusion, though the current generation are ought to face the inevitable bearings of life in this fast-paced world such as push for academic success,peer pressure and a need for the betterment of financial status,these young pillars of nation should be given some free-time to play out wildly and encouraged to participate in mind-soothing recreational activities.