In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think Ada advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future,all vehicles will be driverless due to technological development of transportation system. Passengers are the only people who will travel inside using automated vehicles for their destination places. In my point of view, negative impact of automative vehicles outweigh the positive impact. To begin with, due to the discovery of more convenient transportation system, scientists found that the automated vehicles which were programmed. Many expertists expertises believe that this innovation will leads to decrease of accident rate happen in yearly because of lack of awareness, carefulness, fallen asleep while driving, don't mind the sign board while driving etc... Even though automated vehicles will help to reduce accident rate it can be malfunction because of computer generated software. Furthermore, even there is not service charge to the supplier, maintain fee is expensive due to the high-tech of the driverless vehicles. Also it needed to maintain well.So that, passengers could not afford this facility. In addition to that,there is a risk that unemployment will be increased. Present day there are two pick up application called "Uber" and "Pick me" apart from the public transportation system. Due to the demand of transportation system most of people got employment. Furthermore, customers even get their delivery by using those app without traveling.If automative vehicles are used in future, people will lost their job as drivers who don't have skill in other fields.So that this will leads huge impact to the country. In conclusion, I believe that driverless transportation system could be caused to drawbacks.