It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, teenager crime have been increased and some claim that it is contributed to violence in televisions, movies and social medias. In my view, it may be one of the reasons, however, it is not the main cause of juvenile crime. To begin, family background is vitally important in youth development. Living environment usually directly affect youngsters' behavior. Some social research have indicated that youth crime in poor cities are twice of rich cities because poverty are usually the cause of crime. Secondly, parents should have share the appropriate value to their offisprings offspring offerings. Most of the children gain their knowledge and attitude from their parents while they grow up. For instance, if one's father are crimial, his children are likely to committ crime too as he might misunderstand the correct behavior. Finally, media should take part of responsiblity as nowadays some movies and television dramas contain violence scenses senses which sometimes have labelled as a heroic action, as a result, children will act the same like they do. To deal with this situation, I believe that we should start with educating the right values while children are growing up. Schools and parents should act as a role to demonstrate the right values by learning about law and justice. What's more, for some under- privillaged areas, government should recruit more polices to keep community in order andLast but not least, government should set rules and regulations to restrict the violent scenses senses in media, for instance, aged under 12 should not watch specific types of movies. Last but not le