Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

It is a debatable issue whether which place is better for children to live as city or countryside. Although living in a developing area has countless benefits, I think that if juvenile grows in outsides area then it would be more suitable for them. Both areas provide more merits to children which are helpful in their future.The first and foremost reason is that cities allow big opportunities to parents to grow their young ones in a better way.To elaborate it, there are lots of activities built in cities for children such as parks, playgrounds, swimming pools and high school education. As a result, children can join that places with their taste as well as their education. However, grown-up in villages has their own benefits for children such as a fresh environment and organic atmosphere. To elaborate, food is a crucial part of growing young ones. Thus, countryside areas grow vegetables and pure milk from animals which are more important for children growth. Consequently, children can enjoy organic food and pure air in their life. Having grown up in both places is some drawbacks for children's life. Living in cities have some cons, as cities are the more crowded area where children have to face health issues which are happening from the polluted atmosphere. For instance, there are lots of vehicles, traffic jams and pollution which creates serious troubles,likely heart disease, asthma and others health problems. Nevertheless, children who live in villages can find it difficult to join these activities because those things are not available in these places. Therefore, owning to distance children can not participate in these activities. Finally, they can have deprived of these facilities which are given by Developed areas. In conclusion,while cities have their own importance in children's lives, the roles of countryside areas can not be ignored.