Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled . They say that only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In today's generation pollution due to waste materials are on the trend and few humans thinks that waste substance is not being recycled from individual homes and authorities should implement some rules and regulation so that the reusing of stocks can increase. I think the government should build some strict rules and more knowledge about reusable goods must be spread. Firstly, in our,nation most people reuse their misuse substances but most of the materials is remain unused and to provide this person with more information administration must form a law based on making compulsory classes in schools and society. For instance, In our schools days art class used to be conducted as it was made mandatory so, during that time we used to learn how to make a new material from previous one and due to that reason in today's time we are able to create some amazing masterpiece from throw-away materials. Secondly, the implementation of the law can indirectly force a person to participate in recycling as most of the reusable items generate from an individual home. For example, as we all know laws like parking your car in the right space and smoking only in certain areas are formed by authorities and due to strict action on this rule people tend to follow it so, putting regulation on regular waste recycling can increase the outcome. To conclude, from homes a lot of waste is produced and to provide knowledge and idea about reusing council should build some important regulations.