Teenagers should study all school subjects. Or should focus on the subjects that they are good at or like it. Discuss.

Some people believe that studying all subjects at school is necessary. While, others believe that is advisable for pupils to concentrate on the topics that they like or are good at it. In the following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments of both sides. To begin with, it is true that studying all subjects at school will bring you a vast informations about all topics and prepare your brain to learn more about different and difficult affairs. Furthermore, it is essential for juveniles to understand the topics and the main reason for this circumstance is the fact that youngsters Interests and preferences are changeable and this education system help them to discover their own abilities. Therefore, Learning the base of each subject in school system is vital. On the other hand, if students consider their future job prospects and also realize their interests curriculum is no longer usable. For instance, when I was studying in high school I was really fascinated with architecture. Whereby, I really enjoyed learning geometry and math. If I had been focused on subjects that are involved with architecture, I might be a very good and well-known architect now. What I want to say is that schools should discover each student interest and allocate the subjects that are related to that field. Having considered aforementioned arguments in some depth, I have reached the conclusion that for primary and secondary school pupils should study all subjects. This Will help them to find their interests. But, in high school they should focus on the subjects they like.