Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. discuss the advantages and disadvantages .give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience .

Life expectancy has been rising across the world as a result of qualified healthcare. Improved medical care has ensured overcoming long-term diseases like diabetes, cardiac disease, and cancer which have decreased their quality of life. Consequently, people have lived longer and healthier than before. Although it sounds sympathetic, it also has unfavorable results. Many humans who are in their elder years could spend their time useful and contribute to society instead of trying to stabilize their chronic disease. Citizens who retire young can continue to work and produce something for more years rather than being a consumer. In addition, olders orders older can spend more time with their families and grandchildren. To be more precise, Working parents can leave their children to their grandparents safely while at work. Therefore, children can learn about traditions, values and history from their seniors. This learning is important for shaping society to be strong. On the other hand, increasing lifespan means more population burden and medical expenses. In fact, there are limited sources in the world for living creatures and there must be a balance in the natality and mortality rate for the measurable resources to be sufficient for humans. Prolongation of the average lifetime could lead to starvation and poverty. Therefore, medical care tools are also limited for a certain number of people. Some may have to face the problem of not getting the necessary medical care. In conclusion, longer lifespans have some favourable results like that aged people could live more time productively and they could make a great contribution to future society by affecting their grandchildren. It also has some unfavourable outcomes like being a burden for the government and world. In my opinion, unfavorable outcomes are more important than others.