Medical research is essential to improve health and deal with diseases. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or the government?

For the time being, medical studies play a vital role in ameliorating health conditions as well as coping with diseases. There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over who should be liable for funding these researches. In my point of view, I am well convinced that the government and private companies should invest in this area. Without a shadow of a doubt, that the authorities allocate money to medical research has a wealth of merits. Given the fact that the government can easily censor and ensure the quality of medicines, which facilitates consumers' health. The Cuban government can be cited as a promising example of this statement. They have invested a great amount of money in discovering the COVID-19 vaccine. Prior to making it published, the Cuban government had already scrutinized it regarding the quality together with compatibility. Therefore, the government ought to spend money on medical studies. While the redeeming features of the government to allocate money in medical findings are widely acknowledged, private companies should also spend money on this field. Specifically, the more private firms invest in medical research, the higher chance we can find out effective medicines. As an illustration, Pfizer Inc has been willing to pay a large amount of money to work out and manufacture the COVID-19 vaccine, which prevents a variety of people in the world from the death caused by this virus. Thus, the investment from private companies can facilitate human’s health. To sum up, both governments and private companies ought to spend money on medical studies. In my opinion, it is more optimal to combine both mentioned factors.