Many students choose to attend schools or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, more and more undergraduates are attracted by the idea of studying abroad. In my opinion, I firmly believe that this choice is motivated by numerous advantages, such as the opportunity of attending the best schools all around the world. This essay will showcase most of the reasons for this decision. First and foremost, undoubtedly parents are always seeking the best for their pupils, then they always want them to attend the most prestigious universities. For instance, thousands of Moroccans studied in the UK for the last decade, the majority of them are now brilliant in their professional careers. This is due to the renowned educative system this country has. Furthermore, many countries offer scholarships for hundreds of students, this is certainly another reason why they choose to study abroad. However, there is a myriad of other reasons for this decision. For example, attending a school in a foreign country means learning a new language which is certainly a positive aspect, since it will enhance their communication skills and assets. In addition, students are attracted by the idea of learning abroad in order to live alone, this is a new challenge for them, thus it will inevitably make them more responsible. Moreover, living in a different country is seen as an exciting experience by teenagers, because they will discover a new culture.` However, parents should be aware of the multiple dangers of this choice. To sum up, studying abroad offers many opportunities for learners, such as attending prestigious universities or simply discovering new regions of the world. Finally, the question is will post-graduate go back to their native land after finishing their studies or not.