Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

When it terms culture, people will be more similar to each other in the new world.With enhancing media platforms citizens all over the globe introduce their traditional events which help them to know other cultures.I agree with this statement and in this essay talk about the reasons. After the industrial,revolution western countries offered their own culture to other people which were in far lands. However,in recent,decades individuals find the internet as a convenient way that connects them around the world. For example, people from China show their new year dance to others in the African countries which make them aware of this ceremony. As a result, people will learn about various cultures and even choose the strongest ones that are attractive in some ways. I think the government and politicians try to tend their people to be at peace with other areas in the world consequently,the authorities set up some programs which encourage notions to follow specific countries culture.It is a clear policy in Middle Eastern countries which the government like families modify their traditional events to mimic Western cultures. For instance,we celebrated Christmas in Iran simultaneously with the Western notion. Also, paying attention to old traditions is crucial for teaching children to save their national identity. In conclusion, people are influenced by other cultures for many reasons. Although,globalization is one of the important things there are some international concepts that involve families and ministerial organizations to speed up that. People and the government should care for ancestors identity while trying to open the borders for foreign citizens to be familiar with our culture.