To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim

Nowadays, young children want freedom to choose time for their studies and entertainment themselves. Guardians debate widely whether their offspring should be given the rights. In my opinion, students ought to be permitted to select best time for them to engage in learning and extra activities. This essay will discuss the views that children know well what the best times are for them to engage in reading and playing and learn disciplining themselves if they are allowed to make those selections. To commence with, the school children know the best time for them to engage in reading/writing and playing. A study revealed that the young humans who are free to make decisions about their time to do assignments and engage in fun activities perform better inside classroom as well as in physical activities. This finding highlights the youths who manage time for them themselves are more productive. Hence, letting them manage time themselves helps them develop into a smart personality. Next, the young pupils who are permitted to manage time for their studies and fun themselves are disciplined. For example, students who are encouraged to divide hours for their learning and other activities make routine and stick to their timetable. This prop up them to be disciplined in their approach. Thus, giving them freedom to manage time support them to grow into a disciplined adult. In conclusion, students can produce the best outcome for them by developing confident and disciplined personality if they are provided an opportunity to manage time for them themselves. I recommend that students should be encouraged to manage time by self because this may help them to develop planning and decision-making skills in their later life.