The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider: the rich are becoming richer and poor are getting even poorer. What problems can this cause? What can be done to reduce the gap?

.The financial gap among the wealthier and non-wealthier people is rising exponentially which leads to inclining assets for richer, while declining properties for poorer. This essay will suggest that how economic imbalance is caused by this gap, and recommend the solutions of imposing higher taxes on wealthy people and stimulate them for charity, in order to create a balance in whole society. To commence with, majority of nations are not suffering from economic instability for no reason. This is certainly because of the monetary gap between rich and poor section of society. Since a country's economy depends upon the natives of country - be it rich, middle-class or economically weaker section, so an overall income of all the classes is considered, while considering the economic growth of country, which comes from majority of the population that is not economically strong. Hence,despite having fewer wealthy elite,the economy of the country would be weak that is a hinderance towards nation's growth and development. For instance, a country like india, which is the birth place of several famous celebrities and businessmen whose name can be seen in forbes list of richest persons of asia, still lack with the GDP of the country. Not only this, with this trend, feeling of envyness is developed among weaker section of society, towards the higher one, when they watch richer people wasting money on buying property on moon or gifting each other fancy cars,. Therfore, they consider the celebrities as a treasure of lord 'kuber' and opt for negative and malacious activities such as robbery and kidnapping, leading them to spend whole life in jail, when they are nabbed by police. Nevertheless, the problem is not without its solutions. The states could twofold the taxes on the incomes of the famous wealthier people, so that Money collected from taxes could be utilised for the well being of weaker section of society. The economically weaker, would thus feel themselves as the part of the community and would themselves, feel reluctant of putting a bad eye on famous people wealth. Additionally, the richer elite should be encouraged to think of their responsibility towards community and should donate a minimal share of their earnings to the charities,which after publication on the Tvs,make people realize that robbing such humble personalities for thieir own sake is not a good idea. In conclusion, jealousy among people and lack in GDP of a nation are the catastrophic effects that are caused by rich-poor gap; however, solutions such as doubling the tax rate of richer and charity encouragment might help to ameliorate the problem to quite an extent