Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. what problems does this shortage case? what measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Water is a basic need of every person and it’s obligatory for State to provide water to its citizen, unfortunately as far as the days are passing, the need for clean water is creating an international issue which grows the significance. This essay will discuss the problem and what we need to do to resolve the problems. Firstly, it is a fact that the world is facing the problems of freshwater which is now spreading very fast and due to the shortage, the people are facing several problems like increase in different kind of diseases, production of fruits and vegetables. Furthermore, due to the insufficiency of fresh water disease like abdomen, kidney and lungs so also the heart is increasing. For instance about 60% of the total population of the world are in facing the problem of clean water, unfortunately they are getting sick by drinking dirty water and has suffered from different illnesses. Moreover, due to lack of freshwater the vegetables and fruits are becoming poisonous and creating hurdles to the consumers. Secondly, it is the duty of every state to prove the better facilities to its citizen and due to the carelessness of the leaders of the countries, the world is facing the freshwater problems. Now there are some solutions which can overcome the freshwater issue. In addition, the Government of every state should allocate the budget to build the dams near to the rivers to reserve the water and then the same can be provided to citizens and to supply for gardens. Another point is that they also need to construct plants that purify the water so that the life of the people can be saved from different diseases. For example, a survey was conducted by the university students on clean water, the result shows that the purified water removes bacteria, germs from the water which becomes drinkable after the process of purification. In conclusion, a shortage of clean water can cause a lot of health problems including heart problems. The most effective way to overcome the problems is to save water in a different way and provide it by purifying.