With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, all communicated devices and social platforms play a vital role in children’s growth to spoil their future. Because, as a parent must provide limited access to the wifi facility for their teenagers. However, I agree that, by using continuous accessibility of the communicated devices, and a social network, they can’t achieve anything in their life, and also it can promote more negative experiences in their life. I begin with, by using communicating apparatus, it would help to make communicate with international students, they can make student groups and can share a variety of knowledge, ideas, and creativity. Moreover as the toddlers simultaneously use any kind of internet accessibility device they are not concentrating on their academics. For instance, during this pandemic, more children’s are not concentrating on their studies, because they are spending more time playing games, and also without parents acknowledgement, how to spend some money from their father’s credit card, because card detail is linked with their mobile phones. Additionally, Because, it would create harmful thoughts like revenge porn, the proliferation of fake news, and internet predation who are using the social and internet community randomly. Although, as the situation created like without social media we can’t able to do anything, few teenagers they can be misusing those facilities. For example, nowadays, both the parents are working somewhere, during this corona period everywhere classes being online. So, they can get a chance to access the internet-connected electronic devices prominently, but few of them are getting bad experiences from that connectivity. In conclusion, while using those websites communities, it would create a negative impact on teenagers than one positive. However, adults should provide limited access to their youngsters, it may be reduced to many young children not spoiling their life.