Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to become successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job staight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many claimes that the most effective way to become successful in careers is studying at university or college. However,some people opine that by merely finishing courses at school we can get work.From my point of,view, I believe learning subjects at university is the best route to find a suitable occupation and become successful. Firstly,in my,opinion, the most significant method to find an appropriate opportunity for getting a high_poweful job is studying in an educational centre. For example,there are multiple workshops besides courses in order to face different challenges at the workplace. Also,these could help to solve the problems related to a particular job. This would create enough knowledge as well as obtain experience in an educational environment. Therefore, this makes it clear why learning fields at colleges or universities is one of the most important means to become a skilful workforce. By contrast,some people believe that learning diverse themes in school is adequate to get a job. To give a clear example,in most countries around the world there are numerous works that do not need to study higher education at universities such as carpentry, fishing and mechanical works. These people believe theory education is not a necessary instrument to become thriving in careers but deriving practical experiences is the most essential thing. This would create a noticeable speed to clime the career lather in works without wasting time besides money to conduct a training course in educational centres. As a result,it becomes apparent this is not required to learn these subjects in a class or workshop. Especially occupations that need to attain experience. To summarise,I completely believe that learning at university could cause being flourishing, however, we can not ignore the importance of obtaining practical knowledge. It is predicted that by studying and training different courses the human knowledge will continue to rise to prepare for becoming a skilful person in the future