Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a contentious controversial argument today over whether to use public sports facilities or not. In societies, there is a topic about facilities which are used for sports activity and some public believe that these products are not useful while other groups think using these facilities can help them keep themselves on shape. In this essay, I am going to talk about this issue and give my own opinion. The main reason why citizens like these sport facilities, because they can sport whenever they want without paying money. Moreover, they can do sport in their free time. For example, they can sport before they want to go to their job or even at night, so it can have lots of effect on their health. Another group do not support these amenities,since they believe these products are wasting money because some of them are not designed by professionals, therefore, people can find physical problems by using them. Furthermore, these instruments may not be hygienic,as all the citizens can touch them and use them and in this way, some diseases can become epidemic in the society. For instance, in the Corona pandemic, all the parks or public places were closed to reduce the connection of people. In conclusion, although governments try to increase the facilities of society to provide more convenience for citizens, in my opinion, producing sports instruments can be harmful to the public and they should use them with professional coaches.