Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some citizens argue that the provision of public sports facilities has tremendous effect on improving public health,others, on contrast,think that it has no considerable impact on the health of general citizens. This essay examines both the views and explains why I think the need for physical facility is incredibly important. On one hand,many citizens and I believe that the development of centre for physical activities can have considerable effect on the mind and body well-being of individuals.If the access to facilities such as tennis,badminton and other sports are provided in an affordable,reasonable price,people do not fear to step-out to spend their time for exercising. For example,any free or cost-effective provisions,motivate dwellers to challenge their comfort zone. As a result,the major cause of obesity,which is, less bodily movements can be eliminated.So,the health complications can be minimised to a greater extent. On the other hand,few others defend that there is no need for any capital investment on physical activity centres.For these people,the citizens of the nation have no time,amidst their tightly packed work schedule.Despite the construction of greatly attractive sports facility,non-availability of time will only result in huge loss of money. Evidently,individuals do not find time to stand and stare,or in other words,more specifically, the sports buildings are no benefit for general public. Instead,more awareness can be instigated for the reduced intake of junk and unhealthy products. In conclusion,despite the belief of few that funding in sports wouldn’t benefit human society as there is not enough time for them to utilise the facility,like many others,I strongly agree with the plan of introducing recreational centres for the health benefits of all. Therefore,it is strongly recommended for the emergence of leisure activities.