Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports help to maintain both the physical and mental well being of people. In many,countries public sports facilities have been well established to improve the quality of people's lives. However, while some people highly appreciate it, some people think in a totally different manner about it. Here l am going to discuss both these views in detail. The establishment of public health facilities directly helps to enhance health. Because, people can afford all these facilities without paying for them. Especially, it is an advantage for urban communities. Moreover, it allows people to spend their free time in a useful way. As well as involved in sports help them to get rid of their busy lifestyle. Despite that, the availability of public sports facilities helps to allocate time for sports. For example, when someone is free at night he or she can do sports without any burden. However, some people think that public sports facilities cause a detrimental impact on public health. Because all these facilities are easily accessible for anyone, thereby hygienic problems could occur. For,example public places were not allowed for people during the corona pandemic. Other than that people say that those things are not established under the supervision of experts, therefore these equipment can cause harm to the people. As well as there are no coaches to supervise people, and they have to do sports with their own knowledge. Eventually, l would like to conclude that public sports facilities provide great service to the community,, however all these things should be maintained well under the supervision of experts to make it more useful.