Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

International sports meet would be a captivating headline around the globe. A major community encourages such events, while the opponent disagrees. Isn't better for a country? I reckon, it is beneficial to the nation. Will look further into this topic and exhibit reasons to rely on the positive side. Even though, people would have different views as the title is debatable. When a country organizes international tournaments, it creates the opportunity for economic growth and advertises its ability. Economic advantages - abundant media coverage and it's increases incredible TRP. When a nation successfully hosts a meet, like., the commonwealth, Olympics, etc.., that would top-up the country's credit ratings for the opportunity of foreign investments. During the performance period, it produces other countries attention, especially, neighbouring nations. It allows the nation to project the view of credibility, capacity and most importantly, their sports team's talent. For instance, an athlete lit a gigantic torch by using a bow and arrow in the Olympics, It was quite magnificent to witness. It happened a decade ago but,still commit counting on the incident for inaugurations. On another hand, a part of society urges that it brings finance fall-down. In order to accommodate expenses of spots equipment, stay of international and local players, recruitments for supporting services, and other miscellaneous expenses. In order to balance the government needs cut down their budget,, eventually it increases tax payers' burden, also, it becomes obstacles to pass bills of long-term rural area projects. In conclusion, internal national events would create immense opportunities for youngsters as well as, plot the country in the global ranking list. Students and business travellers can be easily recognized by other contry populations. national may come one step closure. Therefore, sport meets always best for the nation.