Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Helping someone while you have opportunities makes you much happy. while some groups of folks think that the most vital thing about being rich is that one has a chance to help others and I totally agree with this statement and my inclination towards this statement will be elaborated below. Firstly, some said if you have opportunities use it for good and that what everyone should do like being rich means you have the power of money to handle any situation and that means you do labour while giving them things which they most needed and also some prefer to provide free food every day which basically makes themselves happier rather than buying any high technology. Furthermore, this is only happening if you donate by doing mandatory things which indirectly dreg you towards happiness. For instance, one of the known businessman Ratan Tata who did donate 70% of his property in just a blink of an eye while the government faced the hardest situation in the epidemic. Further to this point, If you have that money then you can buy government property which may be useful to make homes for poor persons and also build houses while providing them work with that you can open the source of income for them as well as you makes them do work for their own house. For example, In the USA one of the businessmen who is the founder of Facebook did build homes on 100 acres of land with the help of all the communities who didn't have homes or jobs and due to, this they got their own home. and even with,that they live future life peacefully. And that made him full of tears while letting them use that house. To conclude, Having money makes drastic changes and helping someone with that the most important thing is to do and they can help them in different ways like providing them with home or necessary items or jobs and also free food for their work makes more difference.