Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's time, health problems are the major issue faced by most of the citizens though some humans believe that this problem can be solved through game facilities. However, alternative public debate that this providence is ineffective for improving the public physical issue. In my opinion development of such resources can enhance the health level of a human being. Firstly, the implementation of sports premises provides individuals with a space to play and to participate and involvement in such field maintain a person physical strength. Such as when I was in class 12 we always used to play volleyball as fields for this sport was installed in our neighbourhood and after a time I notice that due to this playing I developed a strong body and was never used to getting sick. Therefore, the physical fitness of a person can improve through the availability of such an establishment. Secondly, due to the digital game's population mostly youngsters are isolated in their homes and the old community don't have that level of stamina to play around and further this lead to well-being problems. For example, In a survey it was shown that in current time most of the young crowd are facing strength issues like obesity, weak eyesight etc as most of them are provided with virtual facilities. Evidently, this instalment is significantly unbeneficial to community vigour. In conclusion, human beings vary in their views like some public well-being can be treated by games while others say it doesn't have any effects. Furthermore, it's an own individuals responsibility to invest in their fitness but the providence of these facilities can encourage most of the population.