Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Public opinion is divided on the subject of being famous and well-known individuals. Some believe that figures enjoy more benefits rather than having severe problems; notwithstanding, others claim that endless troubles are far more than advantages. To commence with, superstars reap many advantages and benefits from being famous. They lead a luxurious and lavish lifestyle, possessing fancy cars, significant mansions, and high-price properties worldwide. By and large, a good number of celebrities are more affluent than the average citizens, which is a great asset. Moreover, they are given a chance to rub shoulders with other stars and many impressive men internationally, ranging from supermodels and Hollywood stars to rocket scientists. Further merit might be that celebrities are the first choice for magazine covers, which not only does it help them to be at the top of the news all the time, but also it is seen as a considerably massive opportunity to gain no little royalties. On the flip side of the coin, celebrities should cope with a list of undesirable difficulties. First and foremost, celebrity status is gained at the expense of personal space and losing the freedom to act like a normal person in day-by-day activities, being recognized as a well-known personality rob the chance of having a cup of coffee in a cosy cafe in one of the crowded zones of the city. In addition, they may always need to be aware of the power of misleading news and try to save themselves the trouble of hassle, which might ruin all their successful career history in the blink of an eye. For instance, people incessantly judge superstars. Magazines, newspapers, social networks, and other forms of media are quick to criticize a celebrity on his habits, personality, and personal affairs. In conclusion, being famous is a double-edged sword for many. However, fame and fortune are brought by celebrities outweigh the negative aspects. After all, everything has its own cost.