some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This essay discusses two perceptions of view on how your career is needed to be built: either staying at the same workplace until retirement or constantly changing it. To get a clue, if one beats another we should carefully examine both of these arguments. To begin with, it is known that working for different employers might help you to preserve stagnation. As you're staying in the same place where you've already learned everything that could be learned, you eventually preserve the contribution to your own development. Those individuals that are not afraid to leave the organization they don't feel they have a future in, are more likely to evolve as professionals. To illustrate, a close friend of mine, who works as a graphic designer, is used to changing his workplace as soon as he feels that he gained enough experience and is ready to take the next step. He explains it as a need in constant growth and, unfortunately, it is not possible, if you stay still. On the other hand, there is another school of thought that it is better to pick and stay in one particular organization to build your career there. Indeed, as years go by you might become the most experienced worker in the company. You might become familiar with the inner kitchen. Additionally, it can be paid off with respect to your colleagues. In conclusion, I believe both sides have their own merits respectively. On balance, in my opinion, it is crucial to change your working environment from time to time as it helps the life-longing process of learning.