Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working without salary in the society is getting popular phenomenon nowadays.few individuals make out students who are doing schooling unpaid social work should be part of their school activities. However,I firmly believe that voluntary work ought to be permanent for high school programmes.To illustrate that it makes sense of social responsibilities and students who involve with voluntary work this will provide essence to make an attractive career in the near future. To commence with, besides academic schooling, the school should encourage to the student for engaging different work such as, charity,to tight-knit relation with a neighbour and make sports more good-looking to the young which is completely unpayable jobs.if those activities include in an extra-curriculum,it will create a sense of accountability to society, family and relatives. For instance, I had a great experience with charity work during the university period which made me more kind to the poor community. Moreover,after being involved in the social,effort I was more careful about my neighbours and relatives. Thus,if unpaid community work is mandatory in academies, it would boost the student to become good human beings. On the other hand,if students keep in touch with various voluntary efforts along with the academic studies that help them to make them world-class citizens because, besides study, they will learn how social organisations are conducted and how to launch activities. For example,during schooling those who are attached to build-up social organisation with a view to social welfare and formative sports among the kids. Therefore they will apply their realistic experience to make a standard career on the occasion of doing jobs. To conclude,In my opinion,for exploring creativity students must take responsibility for unpaid community efforts for developing society as well as proving themself as a world-class citizens. So,efforts without salary in community services must be compulsory as part of schooling.