With growing populations in cities, more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the cityside, more and more people are commuting from different areas. Because of it, the public adjusts in small rooms or even without outside space. This essay will discuss why it has negative outcomes and also what steps are needed to be taken. If people live in small rooms and without space, they will get distracted. They will not focus on their work. Moreover, they will lose their jobs and it might create a problem with finance. Sometimes married family cannot spend their time with each other. Children cannot study well in a single small room and it will affect their study as well. For instance, currently, companies are providing the facility of work from home to their employees, and if employees live in a small room with their family, so they will not complete and focus on their work. Overall, both problems will happen if populations will increase. The Government should take steps to control the construction of buildings. They should even make a strong policy to construct any building. It should create facilities in the countryside as well, so persons do not have to move to urban areas. To illustrate, if basic facilities which are health, employment, education are provided in the rural areas, persons will stay there for a long time and it will create a positive outcome for our society. In conclusion, this essay discussed the drawbacks of increasing population in the cityside such as losing the job, effect on Kids’ education. In my opinion, the government should take these steps to solve this problem and also focus on the development of the countryside.