Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this present world, international travel is a vast revolution, which is constantly rising. Even the pupils from different countries enjoy the usage and benefits of the aviation sector. The clash that international tour creates tension rather than understanding between people from different civilizations is a debate that is both agreed and disagreed with by many. The two sides of this debate will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the folks who travel to unknown land could be misinterpreted by the locals. For instance, the person who is unaware of the culture and history of the place where he is travelling can make him lose out. This is why it can be argued that foreign ride creates stress. On the other hand, the western world people are friendly in nature and kind enough to invite foreigners to their home and present you a warm welcome. In other words, once I travelled to the Philippines, where I was a little nervous and scared at a time, of an unknown place. But when they notice that I am a foreigner, they started asking me that, do I need anything? It feels like home there. Therefore, this makes clear that foreign land will not make you stressed. To summarise, the two sides of the argument concerning the prospect of travelling to alien land have strong supports. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that world tourism creates stress instead of the same kind of belief between populations from different cultures that cannot be supported. It is therefore predicted that the positive effects of the debate over the understanding of different fashion will always be greater than the negative effects, moreover, because of this, international tourism will not create a tense situation between people from different cultures.