Some people think that the government is wasting money on arts and that this money could be better spent elswhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

The government spent a budget on the arts and galleries. Some people believe that this money should be spent on other much improtant things. I take the view that the government should spent that money on helping poors, creating jobs and doing the maintenance for the roads instead of spent Change the form of the verb spending show examples it on the art. First of all, solving the proveity property and the poorness is much improtant than making exhibits. There are many people struggling with finding their essential life-needs such as food, houses and even water in some serious cases. The money that some countries spent on the art can help those people to have a aligible life. Moreover, as a human, it is our responsibity to help each others. Thus, the art's money should goes to our poor brothers. Second of all, there are many unemployees nowadays, and this phenomenon begins to creat several problems such as thefs, depression and deaths in some casses. Therefore, it is really improtant to find solution for this issue. Furthermore, an allocted allotted budget to provieds provide jobs for more people is a possible way to tackle this problem. Government should prioritize this issue over the art, and put the art's budget on creating new jobs to make the life better for those people. Third of all, there are many roads are not suffition which cause accidents and deaths sometimes. Furthermore, proticting people's life is much improtant than making other people have fun form the art. Therefore, government suppose to put the art's allocated money in fiexing the roads. In conclusion, it is true that the art make a difference and plusser in people's life, but there are much important things that government should spent money on due to the different that those things can make in our life.